IAGC Awards Announcement

2 May 2023 12:00 PM | Devin Smith (Administrator)

We are happy to announce the IAGC 2023 Award Winners! We are excited to honors these individuals for their contribution to the field of geochemistry and to the IAGC. Congratulations!

Harmon Distinguished Service Award

Michael Kersten, Johannes Gutenberg University

Kharaka Award

Shuo Zhang, Tsinghua University

IAGC Fellow

Philippe Négrel, French Geological Survey, BRGM

©2021 International Association of GeoChemistry

275 Mendenhall Laboratory | 125 South Oval Mall | Columbus, OH 43210 | +1 614-688-7400


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software